Kontakt


Uppdaterades senast 2019-03-11

Styrelse SVK Småland-Östergötland 2018


Ordförande Åsa-Brusbäck-Green

Drättinge 4

561 92 Huskvarna

Mobil: 0705-314359

asa.brusback@gmail.com


Ledamot/vice ordf Anders Svensson

Backa 122

360 53 Skruv

Mobil:070-2120014

anders.svensson@skruvia.se


Ledamot/sekr Marie Davidsson

Nybygget Hägna

573 99 Tranås

Mobil:070-2551041

marie-davidsson@live.com


Ledamot/kassör Monica Holmberg

Dala Norrgård 6

561 95 Lekeryd

Mobil: 070-3780509

monica@watterbygden.se


Ledamot Fredrik Axelsson

Aludden 2

574 39 Vetlanda

Mobil:0730-399768

fredrik.axelsson@fortiva.se


Ledamot Johan Nilsson

Hisingsängen 145

544 48 Jönköping

Mobil: 0735338794


Ledamot Ida Svensson

Förlångsö 114

361 96 Vissefjärda

Mobil: 0730224410

idasvensson88@hotmail.com


Suppleant Tommy Kindstedt

Övre vägen 16

590 12 Boxholm

Mobil: 0702554459

tkindstedt@hotmail.com


Suppleant Lena Bäckman

Villagatan 4

591 37 Motala

Mobil: 0736004314

Backman.lena67@gmail.com


Revisor Lars Flygh

Östra Tollstad Jonstorp

590 17 Mantorp

Mobil: 0730-220413

lars@flygh.net


Revisor Helen Nilsson

Ånväga Solgården 1

585 97 Linköping

Mobil: 0708-650587

helen_nilsson@telia.com


Suppleant/Revisor Solveig Söderman

Hummerstigen 7

38633 Färjestaden

Tfn: 0485-34216